University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Languages & Literatures
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Amanda R Albertsen
Grad Assistant, Languages & Literatures
alberaai@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2821
BAR 1001 0502
More Info
Sheila Benson
Assoc Professor, Languages & Literatures
sheila.benson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2285
BAR 2019 0502
More Info
Gunda J Brost
Instructor, Languages & Literatures
gb374458@uni.edu
(319) 273-7675
BAR 7 0502
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2185
PLS 120 3593
More Info
Reinhold K Bubser
Professor, Languages & Literatures
Reinhold.Bubser@uni.edu
(319) 273-7243
BAR 1036 0502
More Info
Juan C Castillo
Assoc Professor, Languages & Literatures
Juan.Castillo@uni.edu
(319) 273-6200
BAR 2029 0502
More Info
Mary Chipman
Grad Assistant, Languages & Literatures
chipmanm@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2821
BAR 1001 0502
More Info
Glenda P Christensen
Instructor, Languages & Literatures
glenda@uni.edu
(319) 273-7372
BAR 23 0502
More Info
Jennifer Cooley
Department Head & Professor, Languages & Literatures
Jennifer.Cooley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2821
BAR 1001 0502
More Info
Jeffrey S Copeland
Professor, Languages & Literatures
Jeffrey.Copeland@uni.edu
(319) 273-3323
BAR 2048 0502
More Info
Molly L Cormaney
Instructor, Languages & Literatures
molly.cormaney@uni.edu
(319) 273-2819
BAR 2045 0502
More Info
Ivonne Cuadra
Assoc Professor, Languages & Literatures
Ivonne.Cuadra@uni.edu
(319) 273-2715
BAR 1028 0502
More Info
James Samuel Davis
Assoc Professor, Languages & Literatures
James.Davis@uni.edu
(319) 273-3842
BAR 27 0502
More Info
Andrew S De Luca
Grad Assistant, Languages & Literatures
delucaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2821
BAR 1001 0502
More Info
Elizabeth J Dickhut
Grad Assistant, Languages & Literatures
dickhute@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2821
BAR 1001 0502
More Info
Elena P Dobrila
Instructor, Languages & Literatures
elena.dobrila@uni.edu
(319) 273-6356
BAR 1033 0502
More Info
Elise M DuBord
Assoc Professor, Languages & Literatures
elise.dubord@uni.edu
(319) 273-2183
BAR 2039 0502
More Info
Stephen J Gaies
Professor, Languages & Literatures
Stephen.Gaies@uni.edu
(319) 273-3870
BAR 29 0502
More Info
Vince Gotera
Professor, Languages & Literatures
Vince.Gotera@uni.edu
(319) 273-7061
BAR 1002 0502
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6458
BAR 3 0516
More Info
David M Grant
Assoc Professor, Languages & Literatures
david.grant@uni.edu
(319) 273-2639
BAR 2011 0502
More Info
Rachel L Granzow
Secretary II, Languages & Literatures
rachel.granzow@uni.edu
(319) 273-7402
BAR 1001 0502
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $