University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Mail Center
NameInfo
Eric L Ackerson
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Mail Center
Eric.Ackerson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2301
WH1 0195
More Info
Lavada M James
Mail Clerk, Mail Center
Marisa.James@uni.edu
(319) 273-2828
WH1 0195
More Info
David P Kelly
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Mail Center
David.Kelly@uni.edu
(319) 277-0765
WH1 0195
More Info
Angel H Stigler
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Mail Center
Angel.Stigler@uni.edu
(319) 277-0765
WH1 0195
More Info
Dennis D Thomas
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Mail Center
Dennis.Thomas@uni.edu
(319) 273-2828
WH1 0195
More Info
Trista K Wolff
Mail Clerk, Mail Center
trista.wolff@uni.edu
(319) 273-3636
WH1 0195
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $