University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Management
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 8Select to view next set
NameInfo
John R Anderson
Asst Professor, Management
john.r.anderson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6417
CBB 243 0125
More Info
Nicholas J Bailey
Asst Professor, Management
nick.bailey@uni.edu
(319) 273-6224
CBB 246 0125
More Info
Thomas N Bower
Instructor, Management
bowert@uni.edu
(319) 273-6008
CBB 231 0125
More Info
Dianna L Briggs
Assoc Professor, Teaching
Dianna.Briggs@uni.edu
(319) 273-6382
SEC 171 0613
Management
More Info
Daniel P Bumblauskas
Asst Professor, Management
daniel.bumblauskas@uni.edu
(319) 273-6793
CBB 262 0125
More Info
Steven E Claude
Information Technology Specialist, IT-Client Services
Instructor, Management
steven.claude@uni.edu
(319) 273-6288
CBB 015 0121
More Info
Mary L Connerley
Department Head & Professor, Management
mary.connerley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2237
CBB 233 0125
More Info
Mark F Conway
Instructor, Management
mark.conway@uni.edu
(319) 273-6202
CBB 231 0125
More Info
Dale Cyphert
Assoc Professor, Management
Dale.Cyphert@uni.edu
(319) 273-6150
CBB 261 0125
More Info
Russell P Guay
Assoc Professor, Management
russell.guay@uni.edu
(319) 273-2151
CBB 242 0125
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6202
CBB 231 0125
More Info
Karen S Hansen
Secretary III, Management
Karen.Hansen@uni.edu
(319) 273-7620
CBB 231 0125
More Info
Roxanne L Heimann
Instructor, Management
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
roxanne.heimann@uni.edu
(319) 273-5900
CBB 231 0125
More Info
Shashidhar Kaparthi
Assoc Professor, Management
Shashi.Kaparthi@uni.edu
(319) 273-2230
CBB 256 0125
More Info
Rex A Karsten
Professor, Management
Rex.Karsten@uni.edu
(319) 273-6174
CBB 256 0125
More Info
Arti Mann
Asst Professor, Management
arti.mann@uni.edu
(319) 273-6202
CBB 231 0125
More Info
James E Mattingly
Assoc Professor, Management
Jim.Mattingly@uni.edu
(319) 273-6143
CBB 250 0125
More Info
Atul K Mitra
Professor, Management
Atul.Mitra@uni.edu
(319) 273-7746
CBB 249 0125
More Info
Farzad Moussavi
Professor, Management
Farzad.Moussavi@uni.edu
(319) 273-6240
CBB 252 0127
More Info
Heidi L Noonan-Day
Instructor, Management
Heidi.Noonan-Day@uni.edu
(319) 273-2750
CBB 245 0125
More Info
Daniel J Power
Professor, Management
Daniel.Power@uni.edu
(319) 273-2987
CBB 255 0125
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 8Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $