University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Marketing
NameInfo
Cindy S Angel
Research Manager, Institute for Decision Making
Instructor, Marketing
Cindy.Angel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6943
BCS 113 0186
More Info
Anne J Britson
Instructor, Marketing
anne.britson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6933
CBB 338 0126
More Info
Matthew P Bunker
Department Head & Professor, Marketing
Matthew.Bunker@uni.edu
(319) 273-6947
CBB 338 0126
More Info
Dennis E Clayson
Professor, Marketing
Dennis.Clayson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6015
CBB 344 0126
More Info
Martin R Hansen
Instructor, Marketing
martin.hansen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2630
CBB 341 0126
More Info
Mary Lou P Hanson
Secretary III, Marketing
marylou.hanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2955
CBB 336 0126
More Info
Karthik NS Iyer
Professor, Marketing
Karthik.Iyer@uni.edu
(319) 273-3855
CBB 346 0126
More Info
Michael L Klassen
Assoc Professor, Marketing
Michael.Klassen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6930
CBB 339 0126
More Info
Kadiampatti N Rajendran
Assoc Professor, Marketing
Raj.Rajendran@uni.edu
(319) 273-6011
CBB 342 0126
More Info
Christine R Schrage
Instructor, Marketing
Christine.Schrage@uni.edu
(319) 273-2126
CBB 5 0126
More Info
Delbert A Shepard
Instructor, Marketing
del.shepard@uni.edu
(319) 273-2955
CBB 336 0126
More Info
Matthew W Wilson
Instructor, Marketing
matthew.wilson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6046
CBB 340 0126
More Info
Mohammed Rawwas Yahya
Professor, Marketing
Mohammed.Rawwas@uni.edu
(319) 273-6946
CBB 343 0126
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $