University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Mathematics
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 16Select to view next set
NameInfo
Pamela Argotsinger
Instructor, Mathematics
pam.argotsinger@uni.edu
(319) 273-7041
WRT 315 0506
More Info
Megan E Balong
Instructor, Teaching
Megan.Balong@uni.edu
(319) 273-6269
SEC 173 0613
Mathematics
More Info
Christel Barnett
Grad Assistant, Mathematics
barnecag@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2631
WRT 5 0506
More Info
Debra Blanchard
Secretary III, Mathematics
Deb.Blanchard@uni.edu
(319) 273-6952
WRT 220 0506
More Info
Heidi C Burnett
Instructor, Mathematics
Heidi.Burnett@uni.edu
(319) 273-2631
WRT 324 0506
More Info
Ethan Bush
Grad Assistant, Mathematics
ebush@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2631
WRT 5 0506
More Info
Russell B Campbell
Assoc Professor, Mathematics
Russell.Campbell@uni.edu
(319) 273-2447
WRT 328 0506
More Info
Colin Richard Day
Instructor, Mathematics
colin.day@uni.edu
(319) 273-2631
WRT 330 0506
More Info
Mark D Ecker
Professor, Mathematics
Mark.Ecker@uni.edu
(319) 273-2943
WRT 306 0506
More Info
Samuel L Eskelson
Asst Professor, Mathematics
samuel.eskelson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2631
WRT 316 0506
More Info
Adam Feldhaus
Asst Professor, Mathematics
adam.feldhaus@uni.edu
(319) 273-7414
WRT 325 0506
More Info
Heather R Gallivan
Asst Professor, Mathematics
heather.gallivan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2631
WRT 308 0506
More Info
Joel K Haack
Professor, Mathematics
Joel.Haack@uni.edu
(319) 273-2170
WRT 332 0506
More Info
Theron J Hitchman
Assoc Professor, Mathematics
theron.hitchman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2646
WRT 327 0506
More Info
Elizabeth Hughes
Assoc Professor, Mathematics
elizabeth.hughes@uni.edu
(319) 273-6969
WRT 311 0506
More Info
Mark F Jacobson
Statistical Consulting Center Coord, Mathematics
jacobson@cs.uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7963
WRT 309 0506
Secondary Office
(319) 273-7963
WRT 338A 0506
More Info
Syed NUA Kirmani
Professor, Mathematics
Syed.Kirmani@uni.edu
(319) 273-2940
WRT 310 0506
More Info
Thomas P Kline
Instructor, Mathematics
Thomas.Kline@uni.edu
(319) 273-3134
WRT 331 0506
More Info
Min Ho Lee
Professor, Mathematics
Min.Lee@uni.edu
(319) 273-2941
WRT 334 0506
More Info
Shangzhen Luo
Professor, Mathematics
Shangzhen.Luo@uni.edu
(319) 273-6435
WRT 321 0506
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 16Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $