University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Metal Casting Center
NameInfo
Sheri L Bishop
Secretary II, Metal Casting Center
Sheri.Bishop@uni.edu
(319) 273-6894
ITC 76 0178
More Info
Austin S Derby
Unclassified Staff, Metal Casting Center
derbya@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6894
ITC 76 0178
More Info
Leah M Dunlay
Project Manager, Metal Casting Center
ldunlay@uni.edu
(319) 273-7091
ITC 76 0178
More Info
Travis J Frush
Project Manager, Metal Casting Center
travis.frush@uni.edu
(319) 273-7087
ITC 76 0178
More Info
Sairam Ravi
Project Manager, Metal Casting Center
ravis@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2724
ITC 76 0178
More Info
Gerard R Thiel
Director, Metal Casting Center
Gerard.Thiel@uni.edu
(319) 273-7085
ITC 13E 0178
More Info
Kristi Wagner
Business Manager, Metal Casting Center
kristi.wagner@uni.edu
(319) 273-2981
ITC 76 0178
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $