University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Military Science-ROTC
NameInfo
Debra E Ackerson
Secretary III, Military Science-ROTC
Debra.Ackerson@uni.edu
(319) 273-7648
WST 203 0142
More Info
Michael James Harris
Lieutenant Colonel, Military Science-ROTC
michael.j.harris@uni.edu
(319) 273-6178
WST 203 0142
More Info
James Tyson Johnson
Sergeant First Class, Military Science-ROTC
james.johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6178
WST 203 0142
More Info
Tu Thanh T Nguyen
Sergeant First Class, Military Science-ROTC
(319) 273-6178
WST 203 0142
More Info
Jennifer S Nunez
Human Resource Asst, Military Science-ROTC
Jennifer.Nunez@uni.edu
(319) 273-6178
WST 203C 0142
More Info
Trey D Roosa
First Lieutenant, Military Science-ROTC
roosat@uni.edu
(319) 273-6178
WST 203 0142
More Info
Joel D Sage
Captain, Military Science-ROTC
joel.sage@uni.edu
(319) 273-6178
WST 207 0142
More Info
Nicholas D Shafer
Captain, Military Science-ROTC
nicholas.shafer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6178
WST 203 0142
More Info
Jon Thompson
Recruiter, Military Science-ROTC
jon.thompson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6225
WST 209B 0142
More Info
Kristopher C Verrett
Senior Military Instructor, Military Science-ROTC
kristopher.verrett@uni.edu
(319) 273-6178
WST 203 0142
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $