University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Music, School of
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Victor M Acevedo
Instructor, Music, School of
victor.acevedo@uni.edu
(319) 273-2024
RSL 44 0246
More Info
Mariya G Akhadjanova
Grad Assistant, Music, School of
akhadjam@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2024
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Andrea L Alert
Community Partnerships Coordinator, Music, School of
alerta@uni.edu
(319) 273-2024
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Alison N Altstatt
Asst Professor, Music, School of
alison.altstatt@uni.edu
(319) 273-2024
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Matthew M Andreini
Instructor, Music, School of
Private Lesson Studio Instructor, Music, School of
matt.andreini@uni.edu
(319) 273-3121
PAC 18 0802
More Info
Korey J Barrett
Assoc Professor, Music, School of
korey.barrett@uni.edu
(319) 273-2962
RSL 248 0246
More Info
Thomas M Barry
Professor, Music, School of
Tom.Barry@uni.edu
(319) 273-6366
RSL 114A 0246
More Info
Cayla A Bellamy
Asst Professor, Music, School of
cayla.bellamy@uni.edu
(319) 273-2024
RSL 167 0246
More Info
Mary Bellone
Suzuki Instructor, Music, School of
Mary.Grey@uni.edu
(319) 273-6236
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Mikayla M Bergeron
Grad Assistant, Music, School of
bergerom@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2024
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Diana Blake
New Horizons Band Director, Music, School of
diana.blake@uni.edu
(319) 273-2024
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Sean D Botkin
Assoc Professor, Music, School of
Sean.Botkin@uni.edu
(319) 273-2713
RSL 55 0246
More Info
Melinda J Boyd
Assoc Professor, Music, School of
melinda.boyd@uni.edu
(319) 273-2529
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Ann M Bradfield
Asst Professor, Music, School of
ann.bradfield@uni.edu
(319) 273-2460
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Jeffrey J Brich
Instructor, Music, School of
Jeffrey.Brich@uni.edu
(319) 273-3348
RSL 165 0246
More Info
Gretchen L Brumwell
Instructor, Music, School of
Gretchen.Brumwell@uni.edu
(319) 273-6673
PAC 82 0802
More Info
Julia K Bullard
Professor, Music, School of
julia.bullard@uni.edu
(319) 273-3074
RSL 115 0246
Secondary Office
(319) 273-4723
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Suzanne A Bullard
Suzuki Instructor, Music, School of
Suzanne.Bullard@uni.edu
(319) 273-2548
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Rebecca L Burkhardt
Professor, Music, School of
Rebecca.Burkhardt@uni.edu
(319) 273-6272
PAC 88 0802
More Info
Naima S Burrs
Grad Assistant, Music, School of
nburrs@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2024
RSL 115 0246
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $