University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Operations & Maintenance
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 17Select to view next set
NameInfo
Jonathan E Arkulari
Electrician II, Operations & Maintenance
jonathan.arkulari@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Dirk R Buschmann
Painter, Operations & Maintenance
dirk.buschmann@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Bryan E Caldwell
Area Mechanic, Operations & Maintenance
bryan.caldwell@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Craig R Cook
Supervisor Plant Services, Operations & Maintenance
Craig.Cook@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Delbert G Cordes
Carpenter, Operations & Maintenance
Delbert.Cordes@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Daryl F Courtney
Locksmith, Operations & Maintenance
Daryl.Courtney@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Timothy P Davison
Environmental Systems Mechanic I, Operations & Maintenance
timothy.davison@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Christopher B Dieckman
Environmental Systems Mechanic I, Operations & Maintenance
christopher.dieckman@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Jim W Hansen
Carpenter, Operations & Maintenance
Jim.Hansen@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Tony J. Hanson
Project Coordinator, Operations & Maintenance
Tony.Hanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-3126
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Brenda J Heath
Locksmith, Operations & Maintenance
brenda.heath@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Michael A Henny
Supervisor Plant Services, Operations & Maintenance
Mike.Henny@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Mark R Ingersoll
Electrician II, Operations & Maintenance
mark.ingersoll@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Eric D Jolley
Environmental Systems Mechanic II, Operations & Maintenance
eric.jolley@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Jeffry L Juhl
Environmental Systems Mechanic II, Operations & Maintenance
Jeffry.Juhl@uni.edu
(319) 273-2251
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Kurtis J Keough
Systems Control Technician, Operations & Maintenance
Kurtis.Keough@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Kent A Klammer
Area Mechanic, Operations & Maintenance
kent.klammer@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Jim M Lund
Painter, Operations & Maintenance
jim.lund@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Leslie A Lynch
Area Mechanic, Operations & Maintenance
Leslie.Lynch@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Brian L McBride
Area Mechanic, Operations & Maintenance
Brian.McBride@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 17Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $