University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Philosophy & World Religions
NameInfo
Edgar C Boedeker
Assoc Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
Edgar.Boedeker@uni.edu
(319) 273-7487
BAR 2099 0501
More Info
Cara L Burnidge
Asst Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
cara.burnidge@uni.edu
(319) 273-6221
BAR 1089 0501
More Info
John D Burnight
Assoc Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
john.burnight@uni.edu
(319) 273-7641
BAR 2093 0501
More Info
William W Clohesy
Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
William.Clohesy@uni.edu
(319) 273-6123
BAR 1089 0501
More Info
Francis D Degnin
Assoc Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
Francis.Degnin@uni.edu
(319) 273-3015
BAR 1087 0501
More Info
Michael A Graziano
Instructor, Philosophy & World Religions
michael.graziano@uni.edu
(319) 273-6221
BAR 1089 0501
More Info
Helen M Harrington
Secretary III, Philosophy & World Religions
Helen.Harrington@uni.edu
(319) 273-6221
BAR 1089 0501
More Info
Abbylynn H Helgevold
Instructor, Philosophy & World Religions
abbylynn.helgevold@uni.edu
(319) 273-6324
BAR 1093 0501
More Info
Thomas JC Hesse
Instructor, Philosophy & World Religions
thomas.hesse@uni.edu
(319) 273-6508
BAR 1085 0501
More Info
Margaret G Holland
Assoc Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
Margaret.Holland@uni.edu
(319) 273-5975
BAR 2083 0501
More Info
Reza Lahroodi
Assoc Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
Reza.Lahroodi@uni.edu
(319) 273-6440
BAR 2081 0501
More Info
Michael T Prahl
Instructor, Philosophy & World Religions
michael.prahl@uni.edu
(319) 273-6223
BAR 2087 0501
More Info
Martha J Reineke
Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
Martha.Reineke@uni.edu
(319) 273-6233
BAR 2101 0501
More Info
Yasemin Sari
Asst Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
yasemin.sari@uni.edu
(319) 273-6221
BAR 1089 0501
More Info
Jerome P Soneson
Department Head & Assoc Professor, Philosophy & World Religions
Jerome.Soneson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6221
BAR 1089 0501
Secondary Office
(319) 273-6221
BAR 1097 0501
More Info
Robert P Steed
Instructor, Philosophy & World Religions
robert.steed@uni.edu
(319) 273-6221
BAR 1089 0501
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $