University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Physical Plant Administration
NameInfo
Haley Admire
Clerk III, Physical Plant Administration
haley.admire@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0192
More Info
Joseph W Boutott
Engineering Technician II, Physical Plant Administration
Joe.Boutott@uni.edu
(319) 273-3038
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Brian K Hadley
Asst Dir Campus Svcs, Physical Plant Administration
brian.hadley@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-7653
PHP 0189
More Info
Jeffrey J Hermanson
Facilities Engineer, Physical Plant Administration
Instructor, Technology
jeffrey.hermanson@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3065
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Mary E Hover
Account Clerk, Physical Plant Administration
Mary.Hover@uni.edu
(319) 273-6907
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Brian T Looby
Business Analyst, Physical Plant Administration
brian.t.looby@uni.edu
(319) 273-2866
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Tricia L Pugh
Facilities Access/Maintenance Coord, Physical Plant Administration
tricia.pugh@uni.edu
(319) 273-6109
PHP 0189
More Info
Renell S Richter
Clerk III, Physical Plant Administration
Renell.Richter@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Gary L Saak
Assoc Dir Maintenance, Physical Plant Administration
gary.saak@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Kelly A Stark
Energy Engineer, Physical Plant Administration
kelly.stark@uni.edu
(319) 273-6210
PHP 25 0189
More Info
John E Streicher
Assoc Director Engineering & Utilities, Physical Plant Administration
John.Streicher@uni.edu
(319) 273-6201
PHP 3 0189
More Info
Michael W Zwanziger
Director, Physical Plant Administration
Michael.Zwanziger@uni.edu
(319) 273-7826
PHP 3 0189
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $