University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Physics
NameInfo
Rebecca J Adams
Secretary III, Physics
Becky.Adams@uni.edu
(319) 273-2420
PHY 215 0150
More Info
Lesyle J Burns
Instructor, Physics
lesyle.burns@uni.edu
(319) 273-7336
PHY 203 0150
More Info
Lawrence Todd Escalada
Professor, Physics
Lawrence.Escalada@uni.edu
(319) 273-2431
PHY 317 0150
Secondary Office
Science Education
(319) 273-7357
MSH 153 0296
More Info
Faezeh Jahanmiri Nezhad
Research Associate, Physics
faezeh.jahanmiri@uni.edu
(319) 273-2420
PHY 215 0150
More Info
Timothy E Kidd
Professor, Physics
Tim.Kidd@uni.edu
(319) 273-2380
PHY 304 0150
More Info
Pavel Lukashev
Asst Professor, Physics
pavel.lukashev@uni.edu
(319) 273-6893
PHY 311 0150
More Info
Jeffrey T Morgan
Assoc Professor, Physics
Jeff.Morgan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2290
PHY 315 0150
Science Education
More Info
Paul M Shand
Department Head & Professor, Physics
Paul.Shand@uni.edu
(319) 273-2425
PHY 215 0150
More Info
Andrew J Stollenwerk
Assoc Professor, Physics
andrew.stollenwerk@uni.edu
(319) 273-7129
PHY 204 0150
More Info
Ali Tabei
Asst Professor, Physics
seyed.tabei@uni.edu
(319) 273-2475
PHY 313 0150
More Info
Megan R Yasuda
Instructional Lab Technician, Physics
Megan.Yasuda@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6234
PHY 211A 0150
More Info
Takeshi Yasuda
Instructor, Physics
Takeshi.Yasuda@uni.edu
(319) 273-2588
PHY 104 0150
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $