University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Piazza
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 6Select to view next set
NameInfo
Jeff E Ager
Asst Manager Dining Services, Piazza
jeff.ager@uni.edu
(319) 273-2201
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Robin L Akers
Cook I, Piazza
robin.akers@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Maggie Averill
Cook I, Piazza
margaret.averill@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Angela J Behrends
Cook I, Piazza
angela.behrends@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Tonya R Burdick
Cook I, Piazza
tonya.burdick@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Patricia M Carroll
Cook I, Piazza
patricia.carroll@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Shane E Christensen
Asst Manager Dining Services, Piazza
shane.christensen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Corleen M Counsell
Food Service Supervisor, Piazza
Corleen.Counsell@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Sheryl J Cox
Cook I, Piazza
Sheryl.Cox@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Susan Marie Devine
Senior Asst Manager Dining Services, Piazza
susan.devine@uni.edu
(319) 273-6132
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Michael D Franklin
Custodian I, Piazza
michael.franklin@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Lidija L Golub
Cook I, Piazza
lidija.golub@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Michele L Grant
Food Service Supervisor, Piazza
Michele.Grant@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Debbie A Hepler
Cook I, Piazza
Deb.Hepler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Scotti J Hess
Kitchen Helper II, Piazza
Scott.Hess@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Kerry D Hopkins
Food Service Supervisor, Piazza
kerry.hopkins@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Matthew I Howland
Cook I, Piazza
matthew.howland@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Joshua M Hurley
Cook I, Piazza
joshua.hurley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Deborah Lynn Kinsey
Clerk III, Piazza
Deb.Kinsey@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Jennifer J Klammer
Cook I, Piazza
Jennifer.Klammer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 205 0252
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 6Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $