University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Political Science
NameInfo
Pita O Agbese
Professor, Political Science
Pita.Agbese@uni.edu
(319) 273-2818
SAB 360 0404
More Info
Kenneth E Basom
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Kenneth.Basom@uni.edu
(319) 273-5915
SAB 350 0404
More Info
Daniel L Block
Instructor, Political Science
daniel.block@uni.edu
(319) 273-2039
SAB 335 0404
More Info
Katrinka Carpenter
Secretary III, Political Science
katrinka.carpenter@uni.edu
(319) 273-2039
SAB 335 0404
More Info
Donna R Hoffman
Department Head & Professor, Political Science
Donna.Hoffman@uni.edu
(319) 273-5916
SAB 335 0404
More Info
Justin W Holmes
Asst Professor, Political Science
justin.holmes@uni.edu
(319) 273-6305
SAB 358 0404
More Info
Alexandra M Kogl
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Ana.Kogl@uni.edu
(319) 273-2465
SAB 347 0404
More Info
Christopher W Larimer
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Christopher.Larimer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6047
SAB 349 0404
More Info
Ramona S McNeal
Assoc Professor, Political Science
ramona.mcneal@uni.edu
(319) 273-6493
SAB 343 0404
More Info
David K Moore
Instructor, Political Science
David.Moore@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3144
SAB 344 0404
More Info
Jayme L Neiman
Asst Professor, Political Science
jayme.neiman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2039
SAB 358 0404
More Info
Scott Peters
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Scott.Peters@uni.edu
(319) 273-2727
SAB 351 0404
More Info
Evan O Renfro
Asst Professor, Political Science
evan.renfro@uni.edu
(319) 273-2039
SAB 348 0404
More Info
Brian J Warby
Asst Professor, Political Science
brian.warby@uni.edu
(319) 273-3151
SAB 356 0404
More Info
Taifa Yu
Assoc Professor, Political Science
Taifa.Yu@uni.edu
(319) 273-2709
SAB 352 0404
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $