University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Psychology
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 11Select to view next set
NameInfo
Dilbur D Arsiwalla
Asst Professor, Psychology
dilbur.arsiwalla@uni.edu
(319) 273-7707
BAR 1062 0505
More Info
Christine L Bennett
Instructor, Psychology
christine.bennett@uni.edu
(319) 273-5812
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Seth A Brown
Professor, Psychology
Seth.Brown@uni.edu
(319) 273-6091
BAR 2073 0505
More Info
Dorothy M Burt
Clerk III, Psychology
Dorothy.Burt@uni.edu
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Adam Butler
Department Head & Professor, Psychology
Adam.Butler@uni.edu
(319) 273-7717
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Jiuqing Cheng
Asst Professor, Psychology
jiuqing.cheng@uni.edu
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Seong-In Choi
Asst Professor, Psychology
seongin.choi@uni.edu
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Sage M Comstock
Grad Assistant, Psychology
sagec@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6023
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Jan K Cornelius
Secretary III, Psychology
Jan.Cornelius@uni.edu
(319) 273-7733
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Catherine DeSoto
Professor, Psychology
Cathy.DeSoto@uni.edu
(319) 273-7475
BAR 2062 0505
More Info
Antoinette G Fleming
Grad Assistant, Psychology
flemiaaf@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Christina M Fortuna
Grad Assistant, Psychology
fortunac@uni.edu
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Anna M Garner
Grad Assistant, Psychology
garnera@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Michael B Gasser
Professor, Psychology
Michael.Gasser@uni.edu
(319) 273-7178
BAR 2078 0505
More Info
Helen C Harton
Professor, Psychology
Helen.Harton@uni.edu
(319) 273-2235
BAR 2080 0505
More Info
Elisheva J Havlik
Grad Assistant, Psychology
havlike@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Carolyn Hildebrandt
Professor, Psychology
Carolyn.Hildebrandt@uni.edu
(319) 273-7179
BAR 1077 0505
More Info
Robert T Hitlan
Professor, Psychology
Rob.Hitlan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2223
BAR 1069 0505
More Info
Elizabeth K Lefler
Assoc Professor, Psychology
elizabeth.lefler@uni.edu
(319) 273-7637
BAR 2072 0505
More Info
Nathan Jon Lewey
Grad Assistant, Psychology
leweyn@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2303
BAR 1078 0505
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 11Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $