University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Public Safety
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 6Select to view next set
NameInfo
Rinda L Bergen
Clerk III, Public Safety
rinda.bergen@uni.edu
(319) 273-7093
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Brandon D Biere
Police Officer III, Public Safety
brandon.biere@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
James B Dally
Police Lieutenant, Public Safety
James.Dally@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Stacy M Davis
Police Officer III, Public Safety
stacy.davis@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Heather R Dean
Public Safety Dispatcher II, Public Safety
Heather.Dean@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Bret W Eick
Police Officer III, Public Safety
bret.eick@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Brady F Ellenbecker
Police Officer II, Public Safety
brady.ellenbecker@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Helen M Haire
Chief of Police/Director Public Safety, Public Safety
helen.haire@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Dana M Jaeger
Police Officer III, Public Safety
Dana.Jaeger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Andrea K Jennings
Police Officer III, Public Safety
Andrea.Jennings@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Carol F Johnson
Clerk III, Public Safety
Carol.Johnson@uni.edu
(319) 273-3179
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Andrew F Juhl
Police Officer III, Public Safety
andrew.juhl@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Ann N Kjeld
Clerk IV, Public Safety
Ann.Kjeld@uni.edu
(319) 273-2710
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Larry L Klodt
Public Safety Dispatcher II, Public Safety
larry.klodt@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Adam W Kracke
Public Safety Dispatcher II, Public Safety
awkracke@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Sue E Lang
Public Safety Dispatcher II, Public Safety
Sue.Lang@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Jonikka M Lyons
Police Lieutenant, Public Safety
jonikka.lyons@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Hayley M Mccarthy
Police Officer III, Public Safety
hayley.mccarthy@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Brandon Pickett
Police Officer I, Public Safety
pickett@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Rod See
Police Officer II, Public Safety
rod.see@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
GIL 30 0023
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 6Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $