University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Recreation Services
NameInfo
Norma J Allen
Secretary II, Recreation Services
norma.allen@uni.edu
(319) 273-7262
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Luke Bartlett
Asst Dir Facilities & Competitive Sports, Recreation Services
luke.bartlett@uni.edu
(319) 273-4768
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Phyllis A Beauchamp
Secretary II, Recreation Services
phyllis.beauchamp@uni.edu
(319) 273-7166
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Kay Cervetti
Unclassified Staff, Recreation Services
kc345605@uni.edu
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Nichole C Crockford
Grad Assistant, Recreation Services
crockfon@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Christopher B Denison
Director Campus Recreation, Recreation Services
Instructor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Christopher.Denison@uni.edu
(319) 273-7160
WRC 101E 0201
More Info
Dana A Foster
Fitness Coordinator, Recreation Services
Dana.Foster@uni.edu
(319) 273-5859
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Meredith A Gregg
Aquatics & Certifications Coordinator, Recreation Services
greggmab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Porsha Isbell
Grad Assistant, Recreation Services
isbellp@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Carol P Johnston
Unclassified Staff, Recreation Services
Carol.Johnston@uni.edu
(319) 273-6909
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Cynthia L Klatt
Intramural Sports Coordinator, Recreation Services
Cynthia.Klatt@uni.edu
(319) 273-5528
WRC 161 0201
More Info
Timothy H Klatt
Assoc Dir Recreation, Recreation Services
Timothy.Klatt@uni.edu
(319) 273-7120
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Steffany A Kroeger
Unclassified Staff, Recreation Services
steffany.kroeger@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Nate Kubik
Grad Assistant, Recreation Services
kubiknaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Kristy Leen
Assistant Director Operations, Recreation Services
Instructor, Kinesiology, Allied Health & Human Services, School of
Kristy.Leen@uni.edu
(319) 273-7167
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Hannah E Lister
Unclassified Staff, Recreation Services
cutlerh@uni.edu
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Andrew K Martin
Outdoor Recreation Coordinator, Recreation Services
Andrew.Martin@uni.edu
(319) 273-7164
WRC 174 0201
More Info
Deidra DM Noborikawa
Unclassified Staff, Recreation Services
pippicat@uni.edu
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
More Info
Kay Marie L Wenzel
Program Assistant, Recreation Services
kmcclure@uni.edu
(319) 273-6275
WRC 101 0201
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $