University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Registrar's Office
NameInfo
Mary G Baumann
Associate Registrar, Registrar's Office
mary.baumann@uni.edu
(319) 273-2112
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Janet K Eicke
Clerk III, Registrar's Office
Janet.Eicke@uni.edu
(319) 273-2258
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Linda R Feuchtwanger
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
Linda.Feuchtwanger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2273
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Diana L Harwood
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
diana.harwood@uni.edu
(319) 273-2279
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Joyce Morrow
Interim University Registrar, Registrar's Office
Joyce.Morrow@uni.edu
(319) 273-2244
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Wendy M Mulder
Systems Specialist/SIS, Registrar's Office
Wendy.Mulder@uni.edu
(319) 273-2277
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Megan AB Perry
Clerk IV, Registrar's Office
megan.perry@uni.edu
(319) 273-7696
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Danielle Rundel
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
danielle.rundel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2241
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Patti J Rust
Senior Associate Registrar, Registrar's Office
Patti.Rust@uni.edu
(319) 273-2113
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Shannon M Seehase
Clerk IV, Registrar's Office
shannon.seehase@uni.edu
(319) 273-2216
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Joan P Smothers
Athletics Eligibility Coordinator, Registrar's Office
Joan.Smothers@uni.edu
(319) 273-2255
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Kristin M Soppe
Clerk IV, Registrar's Office
kristin.soppe@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2278
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Carol M Squires
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
carol.squires@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2242
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Marissa R Timmerman
Associate Registrar, Registrar's Office
marissa.timmerman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2296
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Timothy J Vonderhaar
Grad Assistant, Registrar's Office
vonderht@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2748
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Diane M Wallace
Assistant Registrar, Registrar's Office
Diane.Wallace@uni.edu
(319) 273-2923
GIL 115 0006
More Info
Patricia J Welter
Record Analyst II, Registrar's Office
Patricia.Welter@uni.edu
(319) 273-6801
GIL 115 0006
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $