University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Research & Sponsored Programs
NameInfo
Karen J Bass
Account Clerk, Research & Sponsored Programs
karen.bass@uni.edu
(319) 273-6437
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
Laurie J Burke
Secretary II, Research & Sponsored Programs
Laurie.Burke@uni.edu
(319) 273-3217
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
Anita M Gordon
Director of Research Ethics, Research & Sponsored Programs
Research Associate, Social Work
anita.gordon@uni.edu
(319) 273-6148
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
Tolif R Hunt
Director Research & Sponsored Programs, Research & Sponsored Programs
tolif.hunt@uni.edu
(319) 273-3217
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
Michele Mullings-Shand
Assoc Grants & Contracts Administrator, Research & Sponsored Programs
Michele.Mullings-Shand@uni.edu
(319) 273-6418
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
Doris Wandiri Nyaga
Research Development Administrator, Research & Sponsored Programs
doris.nyaga@uni.edu
(319) 273-3961
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
Rebecca Weaver Rinehart
Program Assistant, Research & Sponsored Programs
rebecca.rinehart@uni.edu
(319) 273-6482
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
Britta B Sandberg
Post-Award Support Services Coordinator, Research & Sponsored Programs
britta.sandberg@uni.edu
(319) 273-3217
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
Donna M Uhlenhopp
Account Specialist, Research & Sponsored Programs
Donna.Uhlenhopp@uni.edu
(319) 273-7054
EBAR 207 0394
More Info
Emma L Welch
Grad Assistant, Research & Sponsored Programs
welche@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3217
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $