University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Residence Facilities Administration
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Madonna L Austin
Asst Manager Custodial Services, Residence Facilities Administration
Madonna.Austin@uni.edu
(319) 273-5922
SHU 0252
More Info
Sara L Barnes
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
sara.barnes@uni.edu
(319) 273-6993
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Brandi L Bartholomew
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
brandi.bartholomew@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Jennifer L Bauler
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
Jen.Bauler@uni.edu
(319) 273-2205
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Mary A Brocka
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
Mary.Akers@uni.edu
(319) 243-5621
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Mark C Carpenter
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
mark.carpenter@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Deborah E Castillo
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
deborah.castillo@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Philip M Chien
Facilities Mechanic III, Residence Facilities Administration
Philip.Chien@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Diane M Damon
Asst Manager Custodial Services, Residence Facilities Administration
Diane.Damon@uni.edu
(319) 273-6161
SHU 38 0252
More Info
Tammi Degener
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
tammi.degener@uni.edu
(319) 273-6074
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Brent M Denning
Custodian II, Residence Facilities Administration
Brent.Denning@uni.edu
(319) 273-2426
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Mark K Dunt
Facilities Mechanic III, Residence Facilities Administration
mark.dunt@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Marilyn S Even
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
Marilyn.Even@uni.edu
(319) 273-6286
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Marlys S Frank
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
Marty.Frank@uni.edu
(319) 273-2426
RDC 110 0252
More Info
David S Fuller
Facilities Maintenance Manager, Residence Facilities Administration
david.fuller@uni.edu
(319) 273-7819
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Thomas J Giblin
Painter, Residence Facilities Administration
Tom.Giblin@uni.edu
(319) 273-5355
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Wanda J Hackenmiller
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
wanda.hackenmiller@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Jonathan Hall
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
jonathan.hall@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Judy K Hammer
Custodian II, Residence Facilities Administration
Judy.Hammer@uni.edu
(319) 273-6286
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Kathy M Hawkins
Custodian I, Residence Facilities Administration
kathy.hawkins@uni.edu
(319) 273-6903
RDC 110 0252
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $