University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Rialto Dining
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 3Select to view next set
NameInfo
Cassandra H Anderson
Asst Manager Dining Services, Rialto Dining
cassandra.anderson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Quentin M Anderson
Cook I, Rialto Dining
quentin.anderson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Karen M Arends
Cook I, Rialto Dining
karen.arends@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Wyatt S Baldwin
Cook I, Rialto Dining
wyatt.baldwin@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Danielle M Bergmeier
Cook I, Rialto Dining
danielle.bergmeier@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Matthew J Copp
Senior Asst Manager Dining Services, Rialto Dining
Matthew.Copp@uni.edu
(319) 273-6111
TOW 0290
More Info
Janice M Dawson
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Janice.Dawson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Sara A Eberle
Dining Unit Manager, Rialto Dining
Sara.Eberle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2205
TOW 0290
More Info
Jan L Flemetakis
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Jan.Flemetakis@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Tracey D Harrington
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Tracey.Harrington@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Nancy A Klodt
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Nancy.Klodt@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Heidi M Kunkel
Cook I, Rialto Dining
heidi.kunkel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Miki L Lawson
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Miki.Lawson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Mitchell R McAlister
Asst Manager Dining Services, Rialto Dining
mitchell.mcalister@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
James M McKernan
Kitchen Helper II, Rialto Dining
Kitchen Helper II, Rialto Dining
james.mckernan@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Tiffanie A Miller
Clerk III, Rialto Dining
tiffanie.miller@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Janice Marie Nelson Theel
Kitchen Helper II, Rialto Dining
Janice.NelsonTheel@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Joe Gregory Silva
Cook I, Rialto Dining
joe.silva@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Brian S Sonksen
Food Service Supervisor, Rialto Dining
brian.sonksen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6254
TOW 0290
More Info
Aleksandar Spasojevic
Cook I, Rialto Dining
Aleksandar.Spasojevic@uni.edu
(319) 273-2510
TOW 0290
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 3Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $