University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Social Work
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 16Select to view next set
NameInfo
Jennifer A Becker
Director Field Instruction, Social Work
Instructor, Social Work
jennifer.becker@uni.edu
(319) 273-7881
SAB 263 0405
More Info
Kylie Jo Bustad
Grad Assistant, Social Work
bustadk@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
Sara R Carter
Instructor, Social Work
Instructor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
sara.carter@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
More Info
Allison N Conrad
Grad Assistant, Social Work
conraaae@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 243 0405
More Info
Belinda A Creighton-Smith
Instructor, Social Work
bs193151@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2141
SAB 235 0405
More Info
Anna Grace Cullen
Instructor, Social Work
anna.cullen@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
More Info
Chassity Deur
Instructor, Social Work
chassity.deur@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
More Info
William R Downs
Professor, Social Work
William.Downs@uni.edu
(319) 273-5911
SAB 30 0405
More Info
Jordan M Dunn
Instructor, Social Work
dunnj@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
More Info
Kellsey R Forest
Grad Assistant, Social Work
kellseyf@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 241 0405
More Info
Libby Fry
Instructor, Social Work
elizabeth.fry@uni.edu
(319) 235-2814
SAB 235 0405
More Info
Anita M Gordon
Director of Research Ethics, Research & Sponsored Programs
Research Associate, Social Work
anita.gordon@uni.edu
(319) 273-6148
EBAR 213 0394
More Info
James G Hanson
Assoc Professor, Social Work
James.Hanson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2017
SAB 249 0405
More Info
Allison Mary Iburg
Grad Assistant, Social Work
iburga@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
BAR 1109 0407
More Info
Abigail S Jenkins
Grad Assistant, Social Work
jenkiaaa@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 249 0405
More Info
Cindy Juby
Department Head & Assoc Professor, Social Work
Cynthia.Juby@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
More Info
Christy Kessens
Instructor, Social Work
Instructor, Applied Human Sciences, School of
christine.kessens@uni.edu
(319) 427-2020
SAB 235 0405
More Info
Darci M Kobolt
Grad Assistant, Social Work
darcik@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6249
SAB 251 0405
More Info
Debra K Laneville
Secretary III, Social Work
Debra.Laneville@uni.edu
(319) 273-5910
SAB 235 0405
More Info
James G McCullagh
Professor, Social Work
James.McCullagh@uni.edu
(319) 273-2399
BAR 1109 0407
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 16Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $