University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 4Select to view next set
NameInfo
Kimberly M Baker
Assoc Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
kimberly.baker@uni.edu
(319) 273-2786
BAR 1118 0513
More Info
Clemens L Bartollas
Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Clemens.Bartollas@uni.edu
(319) 273-2559
BAR 2132 0513
More Info
Sara R Carter
Instructor, Social Work
Instructor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
sara.carter@uni.edu
(319) 273-6249
SAB 235 0405
More Info
Wendy A Christensen
Secretary I, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Secretary I, College of Social & Behavioral Sciences
wendy.christensen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2786
BAR 1126 0513
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2221
SAB 319 0403
More Info
B Keith Crew
Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
BK.Crew@uni.edu
(319) 273-2143
BAR 1118 0513
More Info
Cynthia D Dunn
Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Cyndi.Dunn@uni.edu
(319) 273-6251
BAR 2119 0513
More Info
Wayne W Fauchier
Office Coordinator I, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Wayne.Fauchier@uni.edu
(319) 273-2786
BAR 1126 0513
More Info
Carissa Froyum
Assoc Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
carissa.froyum@uni.edu
(319) 273-6294
BAR 1115 0513
More Info
Donald H Gaff
Assoc Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
donald.gaff@uni.edu
(319) 273-7274
BAR 1121 0513
More Info
Joe Gorton
Assoc Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Joe.Gorton@uni.edu
(319) 273-3007
BAR 2122 0513
More Info
Mark A Grey
Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Mark.Grey@uni.edu
(319) 273-6496
LNG 221 0133
More Info
Mark A Howard
Instructor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
mark.howard@uni.edu
(319) 273-2786
BAR 1112 0513
More Info
Chris A Kragnes Sr.
Instructor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
christopher.kragnes@uni.edu
(319) 273-2786
BAR 1112 0513
More Info
Ashleigh Kysar-Moon
Asst Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
ashleigh.kysar-moon@uni.edu
(319) 273-3932
BAR 2124 0513
More Info
Jian Li
Assoc Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Lee.Jli@uni.edu
(319) 273-6128
BAR 2115 0513
More Info
Kristin Y Mack
Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Kristin.Mack@uni.edu
(319) 273-7630
BAR 2118 0513
More Info
Matthew D Makarios
Assoc Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
matthew.makarios@uni.edu
(319) 273-2473
BAR 1111 0513
More Info
Qingli Meng
Asst Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
qingli.meng@uni.edu
(319) 273-7242
BAR 2116 0513
More Info
Todd A Mensink
Instructor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Instructor, Continuing Education & Special Programs
todd.mensink@uni.edu
(319) 273-2786
BAR 1112 0513
More Info
Tyler G O'Brien
Assoc Professor, Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology
Tyler.OBrien@uni.edu
(319) 273-2789
BAR 2121 0513
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 4Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $