University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Special Education
NameInfo
Lorissa K Baker
Grad Assistant, Special Education
lorissab@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6061
SEC 104 0601
More Info
Aricia Beckman
Instructor, Special Education
Aricia.Beckman@uni.edu
(319) 273-5824
SEC 127 0601
More Info
Danielle M Cowley
Asst Professor, Special Education
danielle.cowley@uni.edu
(319) 273-7210
SEC 506 0601
More Info
Sandy Crain
Secretary III, Special Education
sandra.crain@uni.edu
(319) 273-6061
SEC 101 0601
More Info
Christina M Curran
Assoc Professor, Special Education
christina.curran@uni.edu
(319) 273-3848
SEC 120 0601
Secondary Office
(319) 273-3222
SRL 12 0601
More Info
Marla R Davidson
Field Experience Administrator, Special Education
marla.davidson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6062
SEC 104 0601
More Info
Susan K Etscheidt
Interim Department Head & Professor, Special Education
Susan.Etscheidt@uni.edu
(319) 273-3279
SEC 101 0601
More Info
Dennis E Ford
Instructor, Special Education
dennis.ford@uni.edu
(319) 273-6061
SEC 224 0601
More Info
Deborah J. Gallagher
Professor, Special Education
Deborah.Gallagher@uni.edu
(319) 273-3380
SEC 630 0601
More Info
David I Hernandez-Saca
Asst Professor, Special Education
david.hernandez-saca@uni.edu
(319) 273-6061
SEC 101 0601
More Info
Lora L Hickman
Field Experience Administrator, Special Education
Lora.Hickman@uni.edu
(319) 273-7281
SEC 104 0601
More Info
Theresa Lynne Hirst
Instructor, Special Education
theresa.hirst@uni.edu
(319) 273-6061
SEC 224 0601
More Info
Shehreen Iqtadar
Grad Assistant, Special Education
Grad Assistant, Educational Psychology & Foundations
iqtadars@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6061
SEC 101 0601
More Info
Christopher L Kliewer
Professor, Special Education
Christopher.Kliewer@uni.edu
(319) 273-7185
SEC 121 0601
More Info
Frank W Kohler
Professor, Special Education
Frank.Kohler@uni.edu
(319) 273-7484
SEC 118 0601
More Info
Marissa Lynn Marek
Grad Assistant, Special Education
marekm@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6061
SEC 104 0601
More Info
Amy J Petersen
Assoc Professor, Special Education
Amy.Petersen@uni.edu
(319) 273-7959
SEC 510 0601
More Info
Casey J Smith
Grad Assistant, Special Education
johnscca@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2167
SEC 104 0601
More Info
Amy H Staples
Assoc Professor, Special Education
Amy.Staples@uni.edu
(319) 273-7468
SEC 126 0601
More Info
Carlee Warnke
Grad Assistant, Special Education
tullarc@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6061
SEC 104 0601
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $