University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Student Affairs
NameInfo
Colby David Campbell
Grad Assistant, Student Affairs
colbyc@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
More Info
Morgan Eggert
Grad Assistant, Student Affairs
eggermac@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
More Info
Carol A Geiger
Administrative Asst to Vice President, Student Affairs
Carol.Geiger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2331
GIL 118 0010
More Info
Jade P Horning
Student Success Coordinator, Student Affairs
Instructor, Communication Studies
jade.horning@uni.edu
(319) 273-5805
GIL 118 0010
More Info
Bailey N Jimmison
Orientation Coordinator, Student Affairs
bailey.jimmison@uni.edu
(319) 273-2467
GIL 118 0010
More Info
Paula Knudson
Vice President & Instructor, Student Affairs
paula.knudson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
More Info
Kristin L Woods
Director, Student Success & Retention, Student Affairs
Instructor, Educational Leadership and Postsecondary Education
kristin.woods@uni.edu
(319) 273-2332
GIL 118 0010
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $