University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Student Health Clinic
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 6Select to view next set
NameInfo
Laura A Ausenhus
Grad Assistant, Student Health Clinic
ausenhul@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2009
SHC 16 0221
More Info
Andrew T Batovsky
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Clinic
andrew.batovsky@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 16 0221
More Info
Megan Ann Brandt
Medical Assistant I, Student Health Clinic
megan.brandt@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 16 0221
More Info
Rebecca D Corbin
Registered Nurse, Student Health Clinic
rebecca.corbin@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 40 0221
More Info
Michelle R Dunbar
Pharmacy Technician Certified, Student Health Clinic
michelle.dunbar@uni.edu
(319) 273-2154
SHC 5A 0221
More Info
Gina Ellingson
Physician Assistant, Student Health Clinic
Gina.Ellingson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 36 0221
More Info
Amy J Escher
Patient Account Representative, Student Health Clinic
Amy.Escher@uni.edu
(319) 273-7962
SHC 16 0221
More Info
Salem K Fauser
Registered Nurse, Student Health Clinic
salem.fauser@uni.edu
(319) 273-5161
SHC 16 0221
More Info
Debby L Ferguson
Mental Health Case Manager, Student Health Clinic
debby.ferguson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 40 0221
More Info
Bruce E Forystek
Physician, Student Health Clinic
Bruce.Forystek@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 44 0221
More Info
Michele L Gerdes
Registered Nurse, Student Health Clinic
Michele.Gerdes@uni.edu
(319) 273-5140
SHC 16 0221
More Info
Sheryl K Hansel
Physician, Student Health Clinic
sheryl.hansel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 40 0221
More Info
Amber Noel Houser
Program Assistant, Student Health Clinic
reinhaac@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 67 0221
More Info
Jennifer L Jass
Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, Student Health Clinic
jennifer.jass@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 16 0221
More Info
Kristine Jorgensen
Nursing Coordinator, Student Health Clinic
Kristine.Jorgensen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 14 0221
More Info
Angela S Meeter
Assoc Dir of Student Health & Wellness, Student Health Clinic
angela.meeter@uni.edu
(319) 273-7216
SHC 16 0221
More Info
Nicole Meyer
Registered Nurse, Student Health Clinic
nicole.meyer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 16 0221
More Info
Susan D Meyers
Clinical Lab Technologist, Student Health Clinic
susan.meyers@uni.edu
(319) 273-5167
SHC 67 0221
More Info
Martha A Ochoa
Medical Director, Student Health Clinic
Martha.Ochoa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 38 0221
More Info
Janice AP Olsen
Registered Nurse, Student Health Clinic
janice.olsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2009
SHC 40 0221
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 6Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $