University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Student Life & Event Services
NameInfo
Ashley L Adams
Campus Programs Coordinator, Student Life & Event Services
ashley.adams@uni.edu
(319) 273-6849
MAU 063 0167
More Info
Bryan L Beardsley
Business & Operations Manager, Student Life & Event Services
Bryan.Beardsley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2256
MAU 063 0167
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2256
LNG 117 0167
More Info
Kathy A Benson
Custodian I, Student Life & Event Services
kathy.benson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2256
MAU 063 0167
More Info
Michael J Bobeldyk
Director, Student Life & Event Services
Mike.Bobeldyk@uni.edu
(319) 273-5888
MAU 063 0167
More Info
Pam S Creger
Secretary III, Student Life & Event Services
Pamela.Creger@uni.edu
(319) 273-7605
MAU 111 0167
More Info
Constance C Hansen
Student Organizations Coordinator, Student Life & Event Services
Constance.Hansen@uni.edu
(319) 273-7404
MAU 063 0167
More Info
Terri M Metzger
Custodian I, Student Life & Event Services
terri.metzger@uni.edu
(319) 273-2256
MAU 063 0167
More Info
Linda K Olson
Clerk III, Student Life & Event Services
Linda.Olson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2256
MAU 063 0167
More Info
Steffoni Schmidt
Associate Director Student Life, Student Life & Event Services
steffoni.schmidt@uni.edu
(319) 273-7422
MAU 063 0167
More Info
Cavounda K Taylor
Custodian I, Student Life & Event Services
Cavounda.Taylor@uni.edu
(319) 273-2256
MAU 063 0167
More Info
Janis M Wauters
Secretary II, Student Life & Event Services
Janis.Wauters@uni.edu
(319) 273-2257
MAU 063 0167
More Info
Robert E Winterscheid
Custodian I, Student Life & Event Services
robert.winterscheid@uni.edu
(319) 273-2256
MAU 063 0167
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $