University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Tallgrass Prairie Center
NameInfo
Gregory A Houseal
Program Manager IEP, Tallgrass Prairie Center
Gregory.Houseal@uni.edu
(319) 273-3005
NRV 004 0294
More Info
Laura L Jackson
Director & Professor, Tallgrass Prairie Center
Laura.L.Jackson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2705
NRV 002 0294
Biology
More Info
Ashley K Kittle
Prairie on Farms Program Manager, Tallgrass Prairie Center
ashley.kittle@uni.edu
(319) 273-3828
NRV 099 0294
More Info
Justin C Meissen
Research & Restoration Program Manager, Tallgrass Prairie Center
justin.meissen@uni.edu
(319) 273-3836
NRV 099 0294
More Info
Staci S Mueller
Outreach Coordinator, Tallgrass Prairie Center
staci.mueller@uni.edu
(319) 273-3866
NRV 099 0294
More Info
Kristine T Nemec
IRVM Program Manager, Tallgrass Prairie Center
kristine.nemec@uni.edu
(319) 273-2813
NRV 099 0294
More Info
Mary R Weld
Grants & Programming Coordinator, Tallgrass Prairie Center
Mary.Weld@uni.edu
(319) 273-3836
NRV 099 0294
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $