University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Teaching
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
NameInfo
Megan E Balong
Instructor, Teaching
Megan.Balong@uni.edu
(319) 273-6269
SEC 173 0613
Mathematics
More Info
Allison J Barness
Instructor, Teaching
allison.barness@uni.edu
(319) 273-2381
SEC 161 0613
More Info
Jennifer M Beck
Student Teaching Placement Coordinator, Teaching
jennifer.beck@uni.edu
(319) 273-2911
SEC 153 0613
More Info
Amy Brass
Instructor, Teaching
amy.brass@uni.edu
(319) 273-2202
SEC 153 0613
More Info
Karen Couch Breitbach
Instructor, Teaching
Karen.Breitbach@uni.edu
(319) 273-6511
MSH 213 0296
Science Education
More Info
Dianna L Briggs
Assoc Professor, Teaching
Dianna.Briggs@uni.edu
(319) 273-6382
SEC 171 0613
Management
More Info
Shelly R Bromwich
Instructor, Teaching
Shelly.Bromwich@uni.edu
(319) 273-2172
SEC 153 0613
More Info
Lyn L Countryman
Professor, Teaching
Lyn.Countryman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2614
SEC 153 0613
Science Education
More Info
James D Cryer
Director & Asst Professor, Teaching
JD.Cryer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2294
SEC 152 0602
More Info
Nadene E Davidson
Assoc Professor, Teaching
Nadene.Davidson@uni.edu
(319) 273-6171
SEC 167 0613
More Info
J Lynn Doyle
Instructor, Teaching
julia.doyle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2202
SEC 173 0613
More Info
Mary S Doyle
Instructor, Teaching
Mary.Doyle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2367
SEC 173 0613
More Info
Katie Rose Durst
Instructor, Teaching
katie.durst@uni.edu
(319) 273-2202
LIB 461 0613
More Info
Lynn K Dykstra
Instructor, Teaching
Lynn.Dykstra@uni.edu
(319) 273-2575
SEC 173 0613
More Info
Caroline F Elser
Instructor, Teaching
caroline.elser@uni.edu
(319) 273-3310
SEC 168 0613
More Info
Stephen C Foster
Instructor, Teaching
stephen.foster@uni.edu
(319) 273-3959
SEC 169 0613
More Info
Beth A Harris
Instructor, Teaching
beth.harris@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2202
SEC 173 0613
More Info
Becky Wilson Hawbaker
Instructor, Teaching
Becky.Hawbaker@uni.edu
(319) 273-7664
SEC 153 0613
More Info
Leasha M Henriksen
Instructor, Teaching
Leasha.Henriksen@uni.edu
(319) 239-3092
LIB 461 0613
More Info
Sheryl J Hoffman
Instructor, Teaching
Sheri.Hoffman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2262
SEC 153 0613
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 20Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $