University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Technology
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 13Select to view next set
NameInfo
Jay J Alexandres
Unclassified Staff, Technology
alexajaa@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Craig H Bravender
Storekeeper III, Technology
Craig.Bravender@uni.edu
(319) 273-2532
ITC 22 0178
More Info
Nicholas D Bruns
Instructor, Technology
nicholas.bruns@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Jamie Matthew Fettkether
Instructor, Technology
james.fettkether@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Lee J Geisinger
Instructor, Technology
lg@uni.edu
(319) 273-2584
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Scott Roger Giese
Professor, Technology
Scott.Giese@uni.edu
(319) 273-7083
ITC 27 0178
More Info
Terry D Goro
Instructor, Technology
Terry.Goro@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Scott D Greenhalgh
Assoc Professor, Technology
scott.greenhalgh@uni.edu
(319) 273-2535
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Jeffrey J Hermanson
Facilities Engineer, Physical Plant Administration
Instructor, Technology
jeffrey.hermanson@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-3065
PHP 25 0189
More Info
Douglas R Hotek
Professor, Technology
Doug.Hotek@uni.edu
(319) 273-2489
ITC 28 0178
More Info
Ali E Kashef
Professor, Technology
Ali.Kashef@uni.edu
(319) 273-2596
ITC 29 0178
More Info
Sadik Kucuksari
Asst Professor, Technology
sadik.kucuksari@uni.edu
(319) 273-2753
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Austin W Maginnis
Instructor, Technology
austin.maginnis@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Paul A Nathe
Instructor, Technology
paul.nathe@uni.edu
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Jeffrey Nie
Professor, Technology
Hong.Nie@uni.edu
(319) 273-6825
ITC 46 0178
More Info
Nageswara Rao Posinasetti
Professor, Technology
Posinasetti.Rao@uni.edu
(319) 273-6429
ITC 35 0178
More Info
Nilmani Pramanik
Professor, Technology
N.Pramanik@uni.edu
(319) 273-6426
ITC 40 0178
More Info
Susan M Quam
Office Coordinator I, Technology
Susan.Quam@uni.edu
(319) 273-2563
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Sidra Rajput
Grad Assistant, Technology
meorajs@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-2561
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Rukmini S Revuru
Asst Professor, Technology
rukmini.revuru@uni.edu
(319) 273-2909
ITC 25 0178
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 13Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $