University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Theatre
NameInfo
Jordan K Andrews
Production Manager, Theatre
jordan.andrews@uni.edu
(319) 273-6386
CAC 257 0371
More Info
Gretta Berghammer
Professor, Theatre
Gretta.Berghammer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2149
CAC 250 0371
More Info
Richard P Glockner
Assoc Professor, Theatre
Richard.Glockner@uni.edu
(319) 273-2655
CAC 255 0371
More Info
Cynthia A Goatley
Professor, Theatre
Cynthia.Goatley@uni.edu
(319) 273-6270
CAC 252 0371
More Info
David Harnois
Unclassified Staff, Theatre
david.harnois@uni.edu
(319) 273-6386
CAC 257 0371
More Info
Neal P Jacobs
Instructor, Theatre
neal.jacobs@uni.edu
(319) 273-6386
CAC 257 0371
More Info
Ronald J Koinzan
Technical Director, Theatre
ron.koinzan@uni.edu
(319) 273-2139
SWT 120 0371
More Info
Tanjala J Kole
Secretary III, Theatre
Tange.Kole@uni.edu
(319) 273-6386
CAC 257 0371
More Info
Eric R Lange
Department Head & Assoc Professor, Theatre
Eric.Lange@uni.edu
(319) 273-6833
CAC 257 0371
More Info
Amy S Osatinski
Asst Professor, Theatre
amy.osatinski@uni.edu
(319) 273-6386
CAC 257 0371
More Info
Mark A Parrott
Assoc Professor, Theatre
Mark.Parrott@uni.edu
(319) 273-2208
CAC 257 0371
Secondary Office
SWT 205 0371
More Info
Amy S RohrBerg
Assoc Professor, Theatre
Amy.Rohrberg@uni.edu
(319) 273-6459
SWT 105 0371
Secondary Office
(319) 273-2375
SWT 11 0371
More Info
Katrina M Sandvik
Instructor, Theatre
katrina.sandvik@uni.edu
Student
(319) 273-6386
CAC 257 0371
More Info
Jennifer A Sheshko
Asst Professor, Theatre
jennifer.sheshkowood@uni.edu
(319) 273-6386
CAC 257 0371
More Info
Katherine A Slaven
Instructor, Theatre
katherine.slaven@uni.edu
(319) 273-6386
CAC 257 0371
More Info
Stephen W Taft
Assoc Professor, Theatre
Steve.Taft@uni.edu
(319) 273-2543
CAC 121 0371
More Info
Matthew J Weedman
Asst Professor, Theatre
matthew.weedman@uni.edu
(319) 273-6331
CAC 257 0371
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $