University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Transportation Services
NameInfo
Steve Joseph Choplin
Automotive Mechanic, Transportation Services
Steve.Choplin@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP GAR 0189
More Info
Michael G Dix
Automotive Mechanic, Transportation Services
Michael.Dix@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP GAR 0189
More Info
Peg Hamlett
Clerk III, Transportation Services
Margaret.Busch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2610
PHP GAR 0189
More Info
Steve Hansen
Equipment Operator, Transportation Services
Steve.Hansen@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP GAR 0189
More Info
Dennis L Nieman
Asst Manager, Transportation Services
Dennis.Nieman@uni.edu
(319) 273-2869
PHP GAR 0189
More Info
Justin W Wohlert
Automotive Mechanic, Transportation Services
justin.wohlert@uni.edu
(319) 273-2712
PHP GAR 0189
More Info
David Wrage
Motor Vehicle Operator II, Transportation Services
david.wrage@uni.edu
(319) 273-4400
PHP GAR 0189
More Info
Kim Joseph Wrage
Equipment Operator, Transportation Services
Kim.Wrage@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PHP GAR 0189
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $