University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
University Relations
NameInfo
Jessica Ann Betts
Marketing Specialist, University Relations
jess.betts@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Elizabeth A Bruns
Sr Mktg & Community Outreach Specialist, University Relations
beth.bruns@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Lindsay A Cunningham
Public Relations Manager, University Relations
lindsay.cunningham@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Roland R Ferrie
University Photographer, University Relations
roland.ferrie@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Amelia S Holden-McMurray
Marketing Specialist, University Relations
amelia.holden-mcmurray@uni.edu
(319) 273-3214
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Amanda M Jahnke Sauer
Marketing Specialist, University Relations
amanda.jahnkesauer@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Janis M Jehle
Secretary III, University Relations
Janis.Jehle@uni.edu
(319) 273-2762
EBAR 125 0392
More Info
Sarah K Judisch
Graphic Designer, University Relations
sarah.judisch@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Paul C Kaufmann
Electronic Communication Specialist, University Relations
Paul.Kaufmann@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Scott A Ketelsen
Director, University Relations
scott.ketelsen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 125 0392
President's Office
More Info
Sanjin Rosic
Electronic Communication Specialist, University Relations
sanjin.rosic@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Blake S Ruane
Communications Specialist, University Relations
blake.ruane@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
Samantha J Schmiesing
Graphic Designer, University Relations
sam.schmiesing@uni.edu
(319) 273-2761
EBAR 126 0392
More Info
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $