University of Northern Iowa MyUNIverse | E-Mail | eLearning | A-Z Index | Calendar | Directory
Phone and E-Mail Directory
Search Results
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
Utilities & Power Plant
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 11Select to view next set
NameInfo
David S Ames
Utility Plant Operator III, Utilities & Power Plant
David.Ames@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PPL 7 0190
More Info
David M Andersen
Manager Energy Management, Utilities & Power Plant
David.Andersen@uni.edu
(319) 273-2213
PHP 25A 0190
More Info
Leroy J Anderson
Supervisor Plant Services, Utilities & Power Plant
LeRoy.Anderson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Brian S Avis
Utility Plant Operator I, Utilities & Power Plant
brian.avis@uni.edu
(319) 273-2091
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Darren M Bechthold
Power Plant Controls Specialist, Utilities & Power Plant
darren.bechthold@uni.edu
(319) 273-6086
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Jack D Becker
Utility Plant Operator III, Utilities & Power Plant
Jack.Becker@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Steven L Becker
Utility Plant Material Handling Opr, Utilities & Power Plant
steven.becker@uni.edu
(319) 273-2091
PHP 25A 0190
More Info
W Scott Benson
Utility Plant Operator III, Utilities & Power Plant
William.Benson@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PHP 25A 0190
More Info
Randy Allen Blackford
Supervisor Plant Services, Utilities & Power Plant
Randy.Blackford@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PHP 3 0190
More Info
Kevin J Bley
Steamfitter, Utilities & Power Plant
kevin.bley@uni.edu
(319) 273-2091
PHP 25A 0190
More Info
Leroy L Corwin
Power Plant Operations Assistant Manager, Utilities & Power Plant
Leroy.Corwin@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Derek Day
Utility Plant Maintenance Mech III, Utilities & Power Plant
Derek.Day@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Martin F Drilling
Utility Plant Operator II, Utilities & Power Plant
martin.drilling@uni.edu
(319) 273-2091
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Clark Adam Even
Utility Plant Material Handling Opr, Utilities & Power Plant
clark.even@uni.edu
(319) 273-2091
PHP 25A 0190
More Info
Michael J Fay
Utility Plant Operator III, Utilities & Power Plant
Michael.Fay@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Keith A Immerzeel
Utility Plant Operator III, Utilities & Power Plant
Keith.Immerzeel@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PPL 7 0190
More Info
James L Janaszak
Utility Plant Maintenance Mech II, Utilities & Power Plant
James.Janaszak@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Christopher D Kirk
Supervisor Plant Services, Utilities & Power Plant
Christopher.Kirk@uni.edu
(319) 273-2090
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Keith A Kressin
Engineering Technician I, Utilities & Power Plant
Keith.Kressin@uni.edu
(319) 273-4712
PHP 25A 0190
More Info
Brent L Maitland
Power Plant Manager, Utilities & Power Plant
Brent.Maitland@uni.edu
(319) 273-6393
PPL 7 0190
More Info
Previous functionality disabledPreviousNext 11Select to view next set
All StudentsFaculty/Staff
$Date: 2014-08-21 13:37:09 -0500 (Thu, 21 Aug 2014) $ $Revision: 3756 $